Kontakt

Zespół Szkół im. Jana Kilińskiego w Krapkowicach

ul. Ks. Franciszka Duszy 7
47-303 Krapkowice
tel./fax 77 466-32-02

e-mail: zskilinski@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Godziny pracy sekretariatu:

poniedziałek - piątek 7.00-15.00

Dyrektor: Iwona Medwid i.medwid@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Kontakt z pracownikami szkoły:

Krzysztof Adamaszek k.adamaszek@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Jarosław Bień j.bien@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Krzysztof Deszczka k.deszczka@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Magdalena Gawron m.gawron@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Bogusława Gramala b.gramala@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Anna Kapturska a.kapturska@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Andrzej Klimek a.klimek@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Genowefa Kozubek-Kopecka g.kozubek@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Ewa Krępa e.krepa@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Waldemar Krych w.krych@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Gabriela Ledwoch g.ledwoch@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Ireneusz Meisner i.meisner@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Grzegorz Podsiadło g.podsiadlo@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Ewa Posor e.posor@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Ewa Pospieszczyk e.pospieszczyk@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Bożena Roszkowiak b.roszkowiak@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Sabina Sikorska s.sikorska@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Weronika Smandzik w.smandzik@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Małgorzata Steglińska m.steglinska@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Malwina Szaja m.szaja@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Magdalena Tarasek m.tarasek@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Agnieszka Winkler a.winkler@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Anna Wójcik a.wojcik@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

Iwona Zawadzka-Wodniak i.zawadzka@powiatkrapkowicki.pl

    Data publikacji: 30-08-2013 13:52
Zespół Szkół im. Jana Kilińskiego
47-303 Krapkowice | ul. Ks. F. Duszy 7 | tel. 77 466 32 02